Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals are convinced that publishing educational information to society as much as possible would improve the speed of international growth. However, others argue that several details are extremely essential or too valuable to be shared freely. From my perspective, I agree that not expending any information is quite safe in some situations, especially when it involves company secrets. On the other hand, new transportation is also beneficial for each resident who lives in the world. First of all, expanding all information around the world contributes to a better environment for this generation, allowing people to access and absorb all kinds of knowledge in a short period of time without any restrictions. For example, some travellers are used to researching the newest data from overseas, which is extremely important before they embark on a journey. Therefore, checking related details of the international economy or weather provides a greater trip and experience because of accessible reports. Conversely, making any data achievable is not a brilliant strategy for private issues. An increasing significant number of companies have numerous data and essential innovations that cannot be revealed by populations, which will damage their income and system. For instance, if Apple allowed all information and insights to be visible to everyone, another company would start stealing these cherished details and inventing new products based on Apple's goods, making the iPhone an invaluable item in the generation. Overall, I firmly believe that it is not an intelligent approach to publish all information to crowds. Some private products and research are too priceless to be accessed. Offering the crucial information that people need is the best way to improve this society.