Some people think individuals cannot do anything to make the environment different, others think they can. Discuss both views and give your opinion

To begin, there is an argument among society because some believe that alone a guy can not change the environment and other believes he can. I am of the opinion that everyone can impact whether individuals or in a group, however, these issues have been argued extensively. Thus in this essay,the details of both mentioned views are comprehensively investigated. On the one hand, people believe that a person can not affect the climate. Honestly, that may be true, but not always. for instance, individual people can not either burn enough until affects the atmosphere or cut down forest trees. more specifically, the brunt of the alone guy is missed by a natural process, which is in contrast to the ability to make a development. On the other hand, the argument lies in the opposing viewpoint that the other community think every person has power and can make development a reality, with a difference in either score of change or ethical action, moreover, history books are full of alone brunt stories, for instance, Edison, can affect alone on the environment alone with the Invention of electricity. and thus it is acceptable to believe that. To summarize all of my perspectives and after analysing both sides of the argument, it is better to understand that all humans can affect reality whether alone or not. Additionally, our society will be a better place for everyone, just when known that, in some cases, impact processes depend on the situation.