Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the enviroment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

These days, the number of people who live on Earth has been leaping; moreover, they need not only devices but also residential areas; as a result, they are solving these matters by destroying jungles; furthermore, this work has negative effects on the environment. I advise that solving this problem by changing our houses and declining spaces of industries. On the one hand, Today, we need a lot of space for human accommodations owing to the fact that most international inhabitants live in houses with large yards; however, these people should live in flats which have a lot of floors due to the fact that our experiment about building tower is more than past and we are having long hotels, towers, and others which are very resistant from earth quicks, typhoons, and other evidence. In addition, when populations live in apartments; hence, we do not have to destroy forests to build residential places. For example, we can see a large number of people live in metropolises and a large percentage of them live in apartments for instance, Tehran, which is Iran's capital, has around 20 million citizens and this city is large but does not have a lot of space, so we can see most communities lives in apartments. On the other hand, governments and businessmen build both manufactures which need a massive sector and offices; nevertheless, It is important that they are dipping these regions by working their employees in their houses and building just places for essential tools. To illustrate, people who live in China, which is the second country that has a large society, work in their houses on account of the fact that this country does not have a lot of regions for building huge factories. In conclusion, the environment is the main reason for living; therefore, it is crucial that we save it by reducing deforestation in declining districts which we need for our work and lives.