Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How it can be addressed?

Nowadays, health experts from various nations are complaining about the insufficient physical workout of the general public. In my opinion, the hectic work schedule and less well-being knowledge are the main causes of this growing concern. However, this problem could be resolved by stringent law of work timings and awareness campaign run by the local government. There are two fundamental reasons why the public do not perform the adequate exercise? Firstly, in these days,people have busy job timings. As a result, they do not have enough time for physical activity. Therefore, the masses are suffering from several health diseases such as cardiac problems, obesity, and diabetes. Secondly, inhabitants have extremely less fitness intelligence. As a consequence, they do not know the benefits of physical workout. For example, the latest survey by "The Times of India" reveals that 30% of people in India do not familiar with the positives of healthy exercise. Are there any effective measures to mitigate these major problems? Definitely yes. The first prime solution is that higher authorities should make a strict constitution to fix task timings so that the masses may devote regular time for physical activities. For instance, the recent report by “ The Global Times” in China, in 2019, the government has developed a stringent law against excessive job timings. Similarly, bureaucrats should promote strength awareness initiatives so that the city dwellers acquire sound knowledge about the benefits of daily workout. For example, higher authorities can use radio and television commercial to educate people about wellness. In conclusion, it has been observed that fitness experts from all around the world are complaining about the insufficient physical training of the general public. I strongly believe that the hectic work schedule and less health knowledge are the main causes of this growing concern. On the other hand, these critical issues could be overcome by the stringent decision of task timings and awareness campaign run by the administrators.