Some of the way in which humans are damaging the environment .what can government do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

It has been said by many that the humans are responsible for exploiting the surroundings. The essay will discuss what can official bodies and people do to mitigate this problem by implementing certain schemes. Humans pollute their surroundings by exploiting the necessary resources and cutting trees and wildlife in order to create new buildings, which in turn disbalance ecological system. it has been said by many professionals that evil creation of designs created by man destroyed the beauty of the planet. Therefore, it is very essential to take steps to address that problem. The official bodies can adopt certain strategies to tackle this issue. The first and foremost measure should be to educate the populace about the damages they caused unintentionally and encouraged them in a positive way to conserve the climate by using vehicles which are pollution-free. Moreover, several restrictions should be imposed to reduce wastage by persuading industries to use types of equipment which are friendly to the habitat in order to minimise wastage. For example, penalizing should be initiated in the form of punishments for industries who stand against the guidelines. We, as individuals also need to show heavy concern in order to save the natural resources by firstly, minimizing the usage of them. Which means in other words, reduce our dependency on resources which in turn hit two birds with one stone. For instance, for short journeys one may use bicycles rather than cars which runs without petroleum as a result, saving both natural resources and also act as environmentally-friendly. Secondly, necessary efforts could take into consideration which includes deterring the usage of a plastic envelope by following other alternatives like bags. To conclude, to alleviate the issues related to an environment, the government could develop rules and regulations to entrench industries and we humans also required to adopt policies such as plastic minimization, and strive to find an alternative to ensure availability of useful resources which also saves pollution.