Q1. Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier.

in contemporary society,the people are working more than the past,as well as they do not focus on their family. the main problem to this increasing competition to the surrounding and the solution of the employer is a lot of steps taken by the company and reduce the second limit. the weight and anxiety are increasing due to competition and globalisation first,globalisation has been dramatically going up in a market show individual giving more time to the office. second, the employer is giving more to the office rather than family, therefore, the vast relationship suffers due to masses are not give full attention to the family and the level of stress is going up to handle this solution employee has been working less in the office. the group should have proper time management in the office. so, the employee will do not suffer from health such as anxiety,mental problem and physical issue, in addition, regular breaks or holiday package should be provided by the company. so,they do not feel stress on their body. for example, the Reliance club every year provide free to employee and with the family. then they will not feel stress on the body and the bonding between employer and family have been stronger. the club should provide some nape time.so, the staff can sleep. To sum up,globalisation and competition the main reason in the society and community should provide some trip every year to reduce stress and also provide a time limit to office