Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g. goods, service, news,…) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

It is a fact that an increasing number of individuals desire to have everything available for their intentions Contributory factors to this trend are varied and linked to the impact of the hustle and bustle of the cities. This essay explores the causes and discoveries whether they involve more positive or negative On the one hand, it is clear that getting some things immediately would bring about several advantages. One evident strength is that it would be time-saving to help people spend most of their free time with families, especially their children. In other words, they do not have to look forward to waiting for unnecessary things. Another reason is that it would be suitable for the social mainstream at the moment because of developments in technology. On the other hand, there are some obvious disadvantages that would arise. First, this problem tends to make individuals become more impatient. It means that they always desire to finish their work or studies hurriedly without thinking about the consequences. Furthermore, it can lead them to get a failure in a lot of situations. For instance, people have a tendency to be disappointed with themselves when if they are not successful in doing anything In conclusion, there are plus points to benefits regarding time–saving and to be reasonable for trends. However, the downside would emerge consequently in terms of drawbacks such as people becoming more and more impatient and usually get a failure.