The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved ?

People are increasingly facing the risk of health problems caused by being overweight. This essay will discuss the main causes of including having unhealthy eating and lack of physical activities. Meanwhile, this essay will suggest solutions to these problems inluding improving one's diet and doing more physical exercises. People are facing a high level of risk of health problems caused by obesity nowadays. As a growing number of people are working in high-stressed jobs, they tend to eat more processed and prepackaged food, which might lead to many diseases like heart attack and high blood pressure. They rarely have engough time to cook on their own because they are working larger time than ever before. In addition, they have less time to do physical exercises, which can help improve their physical and mental health. For example, a recent research shows that half of the interviewees tend to eat out at least one or two times a week, while only 10% of them do a sport on a weekly basis. As a result, eating unhealthily and doing less physical activities make people have the risk of health problems. Improving one's diet and doing more physical activities are both criticial to solve these problems relating obesity. People need to realise that if they stay on an unhealth lifestyle, they will suffer from either mentally or physically and a poor diet will furter exaxcerate these issue. For instance, people should be eating more home-cooked food rather than eating in the restaurants. Furthermore, it is reported that keeping doing physical activities at least once a week could help boost people's immune system. Therefore, in order to reduce the risk of being obesity one must eat more healthily and practise more physical exercises. In conclusion, nowadays more and more people are becoming ill because of being overweight. This essay discussed how obese is often caused by eating unhealthily and lack of physical activities. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: to eat more healthily and to practise more physical exercises.