Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While many people believe going to the cinema is no longer needed, as films become widely available on portable devices, others advocate that this is s the only way for a remarkable experience. This essay discusses both perspectives and why I believe that the arguments for portability are stronger. There are two main reasons why viewers believe that there are no major advantages frequenting the local theatre. First of all, technology has revolutionized the way movies are distributed. For instance, the elimination of waiting in line, as well as schedule restrictions, captivate users with the convenience of watching content at the comfort of their home at any time. In addition, several producers provide platform signers with exclusive films which are not released on the screens. Therefore, many individuals opt to use their gadgets to watch videos on the go and choose from a wide range of titles. However, others argue that a fulfilling experience can only be achieved in a cinema. The main benefit of this environment is that it is equipped with great technology along with delightful traditional snacks. For instance, viewers will experience deeper emotions as the professional sound-system and big screen arouse their feelings while engaging with the plot. Additionally, traditional theatre food makes for outstanding gathering and lasting memories. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument have arguments. I believe being able to watch a unique piece at the tip of my fingers brings way more satisfaction as I have different options and freedom to view it anywhere far outweighing the perks of the conventional multiplex.