Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Enhance future life style Is this a negative or positive development?

There is no doubt that these days, there is a lot of effort parents put into their children to have a bright future. The question is, why, and what is the right thing to do? In this essay, I am going to write what I believe is better. In terms of causes, the child's brain is not designed to see the future and the consequences of their actions, and the lack ot family trust leads parents to push them hard. The main reason given to support this claim is that mothers' and fathers' sense of duty drives them to do all they can for the sake of their kids. To illustrate, in the kitchen it is rare to find a child by himself or herself alone cooking something. In other words, they do not want that child to be harmed by any chance, and they prefer to help or even do the entire process. However, parents should educate themselves about the obstacles that they may find in the process of raising a child and be patient as long as it takes. Firstly, failure is not that bad. The more energy they put in, the less a child puts less. This is because you are overreacting as parents to everything and leaving nothing for the child to experience. In conclusion, although I know being a parent is not as simple as I imagined. However, there is no excuse for overthinking and being stressed and letting children be as well. Therefore, I believe that being in the middle of everything and just looking from outside and waiting tell they come and ask for help, or if you are not capable of doing it, then give them advice and no more than that.