level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the word what are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

The crime rate has been soaring unprecedently throughout the world especially among youth. Unemployment and lack of education are the two main culprits of the same. However, this scenario can be overturned by introducing financial assistance to the under-privileged and educate them on how to stay away from criminal activities. An increasing number of unlawful act is a direct result of unemployment and illiteracy. In other words when a person does not have any higher qualification, which makes them employable, eventually, ends up in anti-social groups. By engaging with them, allows earning money that is sufficient to pay bills and supports their dependents. In India, for instance, many youngsters willfully do drug trafficking and terrorism to secure a stable financial status within a shorter period of time. However, despite the above-mentioned reasons, the ill-effects of these offences can be minimised. The first and foremost consideration is providing financial assistance to the economically- backward community to empower them. This can be done by offering free schooling and grants to meet their expenses until they find regular earnings. The Uk government's social security system, for example, is highly appreciated by worldwide nations. Another measure is to equip them to avoid any kind of participation in illegal affairs since this can attract life-term imprisonment and which, consequently slim the chances to accept by society. In conclusion, youth crime is skyrocketed. Mainly jobless and illiterate youth is get involved in this type of wrongdoings. However, this can be clearly managed if the authority provides grants and free education to the vulnerable. It is highly recommended that every government should make an effective plan to eliminate this issue.