Some people say that too much time and resources are spent on the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wild animals protection has always been a matter of discussion. Even though some individuals give an opinion that a high amount of time and resources are wasted for these activities, I disagree with it. In this essay, I would list down the aspects that support my disagreement along with examples. To commence with, many forest animals and birds which are under the threat of extinction are required to be held for future generations. Hence, it is very much necessary to invest some time and energy to safeguard those wild creatures. Moreover, this program will increase a country's prestige by showcasing its responsibility for the wild-life. it may sometimes, give an opportunity for increasing tourism,by captivating them in zoological parks. As a result, the area would become famous and can also generate some economy for itself. For example, in India, Bengal Tiger is the species which is in the edge of its extinction, hence the government had built a forest-type scenario to increase its productivity, this in-turn helped in the improvement of both the about-to extinct species number and the country's tourism. Coming to the birds, they are the ones which help in the pollination, without which the environmental balance gets disturbed. Hence,we should take the stand and also protect them. For example, If required, certain bird species are to be caged and mated with other birds to increase their production. To conclude, I have provided all the relevant data that support my argument and in addition, opine that there is no too much when comes to saving the wild creatures including animals and birds because of the aid they give to the environment.