Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive and negative development?

There is no way to ignore the influence of globalization in our life which is happening nowadays. The effect of it, especially on the development of the mass communication system and a significant improvement in the transport systems; which made it possible to form the world like a small village. Today products and brands have been ubiquitous. That, however; divides the people into two groups based on their comments. In this essay, we are going to discuss both of the good and bad sides to the following fact, and I am going to give my opinion. If we consider the negative effects of it, two common factors will come to light. First, about the native products which are losing their specific characteristics. And the second, the small businesses who are losing the existence in the market. For instance - since all the commodities are being the same, there are no endemic products available now and thus the producers of these businesses are now out of the market. On the other hand, the positive effects of the factor are remarkable too. As all the goods are available everywhere now, they made human life easier than ever. This process not only provides mankind comfort but also fulfils in some urgency. For example - when someone needs some urgent medicines which are not produced in their content, this process has made it possible for them to buy the medicine from home. It reduced the need for visiting other countries or places for buying foreign items as well. In conclusion, there are several outcomes from both sides of the commentator which stands strong in their own positions. Although many of them are hard to neglect, in my opinion it is a negative development after considering all the factors. Whenever peoples get tired on the same things over and over again, they search somewhere different to relief themselves from boredom. Because everywhere they will find the same things, there will be no place to relax after a certain time.