Foreigners have a tendency to live in the rural area. Give the pros and cons of this and relevant exapmles to support.

Globalization is a process which gives an opportunity for migration to other countries. Nowadays, foreigners have a tendency to live in a rural space. That essay will focus on the advantages and disadvantages of that trend. On the one hand, living in a rural operation has benefits such as economy of money and relaxing from living in the city. Firstly, the cost of some products higher than in the rural field. Also the all goods in that area affordable.Getting a hotel in the centre of the city and eat out in prestigious can quickly make a huge dent in the tourists’ holiday budget. However if a visitor will travel in a guesthouse with a local family, it will cost lower. The food also will be cheaper because of the availability of fresh food from the farm. Secondly, a person can relax. Living in megapolis is annoyed and may cause stress. While in a rural operation has a fresh atmosphere, slow-paced lifestyles and have a chance to get close to nature. On the other hand, the suburban range has a drawback as a misunderstanding between citizens and visitor, also the low quality of medicine. The language barrier is one problem that foreigners may encounter. Most of the rural areas do not have a good education so local people in the rural field rarely have any access to foreign languages. Moreover, facilities in the rural area are not well developed. Hospitals are hard to find and are not equipped with modern instruments and infrastructure, which is dangerous since foreigners are easily subject to diseases due to changing weather condition. What’s more, if foreigners forget to bring some regular grocery supplies such as a toothbrush or clothe, they will have to go miles as there are very few shops in the vicinity. To sum up, living in a suburban operation has upside and downsides however the advantages overweight the disadvantages.