Some people say that education should be responsibility of the government but others think that that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

How all people can be exposed to high-quality education effectively is always a worldwide concern for every government nowadays. This author opines that every person has to be responsible for improvement by individuals themselves. It is very important to aware that authorities need to pay attention to many nation’s problems besides education. Due to the fact that, their most important mission is protecting and developing the country with the residents’ lives. As a result, the governing system can’t utilize radically all of the state budget to invest in schooling and ignore other crucial aspects. Thus, education should be the responsibility of everyone. However, a minority of the crowd argue that it is necessary for the statement to be responsible for training generally. The main reason for this thinking is education plays an important role in developing countries and not all folk can connect to discipline equally. As a consequence, that will be unfair if the government don’t spend most of its money on teaching. This point may be correct, but civils need to care of themselves learning. This writer believes that tutoring is indispensable for everybody and we should concern ourselves with education more. For this reason, instead of relying on support from regulation, we can equip ourselves with good training through our efforts and exploration. Because of this, residents should be responsible for their tutoring, instead of domination. In conclusion, the best way to access good education is to find it yourself and don’t upon anyone, by this way, we can enjoy the best quality for us. Education is always instrumental in our lives and society, and enquiring about our knowledge can help us to be worldwide citizens.