It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Normally, it is assumed that several individuals can get skills called sports, music etc by born. Nevertheless, it is also considered that children would become an expert in those field through special guidelines. However, my opinion can support both attitudes and I think proper guidelines make a person skilled in a certain field. First of all, it is known to all that every person can have some hidden qualities as well as talents which are called "God Gifted". Perhaps it would become singing, dancing, drawing and writing skills also. In ou society, some poor man or children have a nice voice to sing a song and it is surprising that they have no guidelines but they can do it very well. Actually, they are an example of natural genius. Sometimes it happened that blind male or female earning their livelihood by fluting and pedestrians admire their skilled. God gifted talents would become a great resource of a century if they get properly privileged. On the other hand, it also is said that practice makes a man perfect. here I want to say that someone would become a star through appropriate guidelines. For example one of my cousins love to watch theatre during her university life. After that, she joined the theatre group and acquire knowledge about acting. At the moment she is participating in tv drama and also movie and audience praised her acting. In addition,she didn't know anything about acting before but teaching or guideline in this field made her expert. Admittedly, if children can be guided by an expert on sports or music during their childhood period, they would become a sportsman or singing stars because they have potentiality. To become children culturally enhanced parents should focus on extracurricular activities which make children more creative. In my view, I would say god gifted genius or talent is one's nation, so it should be needed proper care, besides proper guidelines also needed it might create an enlightened generation in our society. To sum up, there are different views on several issues, we should encourage talents and creativity which are our resources.