A global warming summit is held regularly by various countries concerned with the issue. Do you think this will benefit the effort of overcoming it? Explain your reasons.

Nowadays, a climate change issue has been determined as a paramount challenge, which relates to the environmental deterioration coming about in all nations around the world. Consequently, a superb seminar about it is frequently going to be carried out that tends to solve the formidable problem. My take on this, I partially see eye to eye with the statement due to no effort after that. On the one hand, some proponents positively believe that the event is possibly able to engage numerous powerful countries, which are on the same page in a captivating action to diminish the global warming problem. Lately, the obstacle has been posted and discussed by over 85% of nations around the world that ended up with a stunning collaboration plan. For instance, Russia is certainly going to provide the financial requirements, while it coincides with European countries allocating all genius researchers to look into the issue. On the other hand, I individually contemplate that there are no down-to-earth approaches after the agenda is done. It is noticeable that the workshop truly is a run-of-the-mill activity, which only produces a manuscript tailored to the issue at the of the day. Case in point, the habitat issues conference that was set up in Indonesia could only publish a paper in a prestigious journal without taking action and going the extra mile. Therefore, the global warming summit is an exceptional meeting; however, it is always unable to initiate a real step. To sum up, besides, the event plays a significant role in global warming, but it is required to be gone over completely taking into account the real operation. As a result, from my point of view, I am on the fence about the situation.