In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without any payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the contemporary era, it is believed that readers in future will abandon printed newspapers and books, and they will tend to have it using the Internet. I certainly agree with this statement, so this essay will discuss how digital books can not only be easy to access, but also it will be a way to save money. Firstly, digital newspapers and books are easy and rapid to access. To illustrate, if someone lives in Europe and his/her favourite writer publishes his/her books in the USA only, they will not be able to buy his/her books; however, online ones are easy to find and you will find numerous results in a short period of time. Thus, it will be helpful for readers to read their favourite books anytime without being upset because they are in a different nation. Secondly, reading online is considered a way to save money. As online books do not require printing and publishing in exhibitions and libraries, that makes their cost is lower. And that will help readers who can not afford original printed books and newspapers. Therefore, all folks will have the ability to pay small amounts to get a digital copy or even they would find it free. To conclude, I believe that digital books and newspapers will be well-known because of their impact on readers ' lives, so they can reach them quickly and get them at reasonable and affordable prices. Consequently, I strongly agree with the above statement which shows that people will no longer buy printed copies of books and will head to buy online versions.