PEOPLE OFTEN DO NOT INTERACT WITH THEIR NEIGHBOURS AND THIS IS HARMING COMMUNITIES. WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE CAUSE AND SOLUTION.

Presently, people are leading a very busy life. The amount of time spend to interact with their neighbours is minimum. The main reason for this is the fast-paced lifestyle, where they face severe difficulties maintain a work-life balance; however, this can be effectively managed by organising the get-together. gTo begin with, since most of the family members either work or study, especially these days. In other words, whenever they avail free-time, often they tend to finish their pending house-hold works and prepare dishes for the coming weeks. For instance, the majority of the youth after returning from work, prefer to indulge their favourite pastime activities, namely reading or writing, which they can enjoy. Therefore, it is forthrightly frivolous to think they should spend with neighbours. Nevertheless, despite the above-mentioned points,there is a feasible solution for the same, being a social animal, mankind, is motivated to interact with their near ones. This can be introduced by organising small local groups where they could meet and share quality time with each member within the vicinity. For example, this initiative has been proven to be successful in many communities all over the world. In this group, members can arrange various parties to celebrate personal happiness such as birthday, wedding, any achievement. In conclusion, these days, people allocate very little time for those who live next -door. Having a hectic life is the main culprit for the same but this scenario can be eliminated by setting up local clubs and social groups. It is highly recommended at least once in a month everyone should actively participate in such events.