Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to but things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, we can see many different kinds of advertisements everywhere, such as between the television programs, before a movie starts in the cinema and so on. Making an attractive advertisement could lead a company to success or not. We can find so many advertisements while we are using our cellphone. A lot of commercial information is shown in the application, for instance, Instagram and Facebook. These kinds of enterprises collect big data from people who are using their app or a website. They would be able to know what people searched or what people interested in, and they pop up the specific commercial pictures which customers have been looking for. In addition, It can persuade people to buy their products. On the other hand, there is a media that put the advertisement in the middle of the contents. For example, YouTube, we can watch the little clip publicity during the video. This commercial would help to make income to the owner of that channel, however, the people who enjoy that video might think it bothers them to pay attention to it. This might be the reason why many users tend to skip it. In my opinion, as a conclusion, It is for sure that publicity helps a lot when I looking for something cheaper item or when I want to compare the quality of the things that I found. Although ads are helpful to me, if it shows too often or the length of the advertisement video is too long, I would also ignore or block it. Thus, I think the balance of showing a commercial is important to attract the consumer.