E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of using e-mail outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, People prefer an electronic way of communication rather than a manual process. It has, in fact, became a part of professional as well as social conversion with pretty much positive impact rather than negative. There are several compelling reasons to use the E-mail system in a routine life that makes me strongly believe to use it more frequently. To begin with, the E-mail system is invented by top Information Technology companies such as Google, Microsoft, Apple etc. that actually provides higher-level security features. Secondly, It is a more secure option to deliver a professional or social message to the recipients. In addition to that, Google has recently declared the news that they will be going to publish a newer version that will involve the feature, called encryption. By using this feature, the sender will be able to hide the whole message while transferring it over the internet and recipient will be only able to view a message by entering a secure password. Thirdly, Users are also able to deliver the message with or without attaching files, images even within long distance such as from the USA to India in just seconds of the timeframe. On the flip side, Some people still disagree to use this system in daily life as they have fear from hackers. It is also true that unethical hacking, viruses and threatening issues are also increased. So, If Users is not using the system with security then there are higher chances of getting hack their E-mail system that could have to contain sensitive data such as banking details or business information. From the recent incident in Japan, Robotics company's data got hacked and a huge amount of money got transferred into the enemy country. Consequently, Japan lost almost 5 Million $. However, This could have avoided just by implements some top-level security functions like McAfee or windows. In conclusion, I pen down by saying that the E-mail system has more advantages than its disadvantages as all the defined demerits could have cured by implementing its specific precautions. So, Every people should take the merit of this technology to cop up with the latest trend and to save precious time.