Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject. Do you agree or disagree?

Gender equality is the most prevalent area of discussion for more than a century. Yet, possible traces of inequality can be seen among several sectors of creation. One of those is under the universities male and female quota. This essay will discuss why both men and women should be granted equal rights with arguments and examples, as I agree with the notion of equal opportunity. To commence with, most tertiary schools admit less female students. For example, most technical and practical courses such as electrical engineering, construction, mechanical or plumbing skill sectors, admissions are taken in 7:3 ratio with men quantity being the highest. Now, the prime reason behind this strategy is that men have the capabilities to perform hard core duties whereas women are considered tender and sensitive to have grease on hands from these skilled labour subjects. Consequently, this leads to boys being more independent to pick their career while girls have limited choices. Therefore, impartiality is essential to broaden the options for every student so they can stay abreast with the changing world. In addition to this, some sectors of colleges, men are the less admits such as literature. This is because, ladies are still thought to not outright gents and hence are given primary quotas in admissions into learning literatures, however, as women learn histories they widen their potentials for debate. For instance, it is evident in times of war and fights for rights, that women have outrageously stepped forward to prove constructive arguments and helping citizens achieve their place. Accordingly, men should be given equal spaces in these literature subjects as well- so they can also widen their potential of cognition and thoughts. Thus, men should be given equal space in admissions into these women-oriented courses. To summarize, school is where most of us start to experience college-politics, and human-rights inflictions, with young blood youth have more power to change the world; thereby, parity should be given the first place in these places to engrave better qualities among youngsters and creating sustainable and peaceful environment for future.