children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial prospective. what are the causes of this pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce this pressure.

It is really seen that not only academic tension is faced by children but social and commercial stress also. This essay will highlight the problems, which is associated with this issue and provide a viable solution to mitigate it. To begin with, there are some reasons why children of academic, social and commercial tension. One of the considerable reasons is competition. Nowadays, children have not competition with which are sitting next bench or next class. since it is reached at the national or international level. Every parent of children's wants to learn their offsprings in the big city of school. Therefore, parents have too much expectation from their children and also children will excel in every field. Hence, considering the stands of competition or expectations, after schooling children have to join private coaching so that's why they have not enough time to relax or participate in outdoor activities. In addition to that social tension is a very precious thing for human. because children want to adopt global culture but parents are forced to stay rooted in their own culture. This in turn leads to children Rebel to their rules laid down by respective family. furthermore, commercial stress is directly impacting on the minds of children today due to this they cannot complete the peers in term of material possessions. For example, children will want a new mobile phone which is good or even better than from other ones. However, there are a number of solution available to root out this problem. One approach is that parents should draw a line of expectation for their children as they also find out true potential rather than pushing than constantly. Another approach is the social perspective also to prepare for every girl or boy to become doctor or engineer should be changed. In conclusion, children are being pushed beyond their limits to achieve academic, social and commercial success but taking some steps children can be saved. otherwise, this pressure stifles physical and psychological growth of children.