In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is, unfortunately, true that a number of children have still not got opportunities to be literally educated. While many people suggest this problem could be solved by modern equipment and Internet access, this essay is determined to support the conventional measure of constructing schools and making use of academic labour resources. On the one hand, despite various benefits such equipment brings out, the adaptation to these devices is not a simple process. Firstly, expenditure for upgrading local facilities will be unavoidable. This is since computers and the Internet will demand such state-of-the-art facilities and improved infrastructure. Consequently, local people will certainly be asked to pay for this requirement/these changes. Secondly, the necessary skills to access these tools are other problematic issues, especially for the pupils in remote areas, which means they do not suffice for vital skills and knowledge to utilize these things. Therefore, they are not able to take all its advantages for their educational achievement, even getting fed of learning by this method. On the other hand, constructing schools and providing teachers would be preferable as a motivation for them/students to study. This is basically because the conventional ways are quite familiar to people living in the countryside. Furthermore, students will be given a chance to be directly taught by their teachers with dedication as well as lessons are provided in absolute academic environments. Another advantage coming to attention is that a balanced number between the city and rural sites are also be allocated in this method, which also helps to solve the trouble of jobs for unemployed people in many megacities. In conclusion, the conventional way is referred to outweigh the other measurements in enhancing/dealing with the education problems for children living in remote areas. Besides, in retrospect, once the local authorities are able to equip modern technologies, in some cases, many other methods would be affordable and beneficial for students.