It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether transformation brings more benefits than still the same. I totally agree that transformation is always essential since it is the only way to improve in any situation and give more experience. On the contrary, still the same can be harsh as time goes by. Firstly, the main reason I believe that transformation is needed is that it is the only way to improve us in any circumstances in our lives. In fact, changes make people gain experience, thus, let them prepared to tackle any issue in their lives. To illustrate, when someone finishes high school and start to attend a college which is clearly showed the transition between teenagerhood and adulthood that is thought as an improvement of people personal skills for most people. Secondly, changes can make people adapt themselves. The world changes every day which means that we are also in constant movement that leads us to adapt to any downsize people will be exposed. On the other hand, some people believe that remaining inert for most cases is a better option since the result it would be ultimately the same. The reason why I do not believe this statement is owing to the fact that sometimes if you don't take any action towards some circumstances this attitude may bring about harmful conditions. A good example here could be a person who wants to change a job but is not working hard to find it as sending resumes, looking to any position online and so on. Probably this person will last in that same job forever whether he doesn't take any action to change that scenario. In conclusion, being active for changes far outweighs any of the minor drawbacks that could result for still the same for life.