Most people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

It is every working individual's primary goal to achieve established occupation along with a delightful family. However, the possibility to achieve such victory is proven to be quite low, according to many statistics. There are various reasons for such failure which gradually creates many difficulties. In this essay, I shall discuss multiple issues created through this phase and will provide appropriate answers to eradicate it. In order to succeed in employment, it takes a lot of effort and time which eventually create a hallow in their family life. Firstly, time management is considered as a major aspect for most of the household's problems in North America. For instance, many parents cannot make time for their children which gradually keep them distant from each other and effect the psychological abilities and mannerism of the child. Additionally, there is a substantial increase in the umber of divorces applied every year due to poor professional aspects. Similarly, proper child care and help for old age family members are deficient in most families resulting in the involvement of social services and authorities. Consequently, taking families for granted and working hard for a financially stable life will consequently lead to a disrupted bloodline. Nonetheless, to achieve a cheerful family along with the better professional path, an equal amount of effort needs to be encapsulated which is ignored by most people these days. Secondly, understanding small necessities will help cheer and cherish their possession. Also, one can opt for professional help by joining therapy to understand and analyze their current state of mind and responsibilities towards their own. Therefore, creating a strict timeline for handling employment and family and by discussing and sharing each other's problems recreate the lost bond. To recapitulate, proper management, better understanding, living up to the promises made, and by talking ones heart out shall help you achieve the best of both worlds. The satisfaction of proper life can only be attained when both professional and personal lives are satisfied.