Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while other think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people think joining a fitness centre can be a better way to keep in shape. While others think day-to-day activities like taking a walk if sufficient. However, I will discuss both arguments and give my opinion as well. Nowadays, gyms becoming the best action to stay healthy because it is more convenient. To explain more,they provide experienced people to get advice about how to maintain your health or find information about a dietary plan such as personal trainers, nutritional advisers and the other best thing is you can find all the equipment under one roof. furthermore, most of the health clubs are open 24/7 so you access it anytime you want. For example, I joined with snap fitness year ago, And I managed to reduce 10kgs with the support of personal trainers. Thus,it is certain that fitness clubs are the best way to get in shape since you can get guidance from professionals. On the other hand daily routine in our lifestyle can make a huge difference in our health. Taking an evening walk, jogging, cycling or using stairs instead of lifts can burn some extra calories as well and it won't cost money. For instance, I take a walk to the supermarket 3 times a weeks and it can burn up to 500 calories per week and it supports me to stay fit. Hence, daily activities could help you to improve a healthy lifestyle. To sum up, in my point of view, if you required to lose excess fat in your body the best way to achieve the goal is joining a gymnasium and once you reach your target you can maintain your figure by doing some day-to-day activities such as jogging, walking or cycling.