Covid 19 may be a catastrophe for human beings but a therapy for mother nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is an irrefutable fact that this pandemia is affecting all the countries' popultation in the entire world. More than ever, every day a lot or persons are dying due to Coronavirus. In the one hand, humanity is living a devastation. By the other hand, some people think that the planet is having a rest from human activities. The following up paragraphs will analyze some explanations. After that I will give my personal opinion and recommendations or predictions in this issue. First, It is well known that, this is not the first time that people is living a viral contagious. For example: In the prehispanic history of Mexico, the Spandiards conquer the Aztecs because they brought to America, virus that where strange for the Mexicas and most of the Mexica population got death. As a result, Spanish conquer the Aztec Empire. Currently, it is happening the same however now we can protect our selves with specificactions when we go out or following the "Stay home" program Second, nature has to create a balance. For instance: If a group of animals is overpopulated, it can be seen that out of the blue, these animals start to get sick and then die. That is why some scientist believe that this is happening now to humanity. To sum up, viral contagious is not something new. An equilibrium from nature is required now a days. In my opinion, this pandemia is exagereted and it is responding to another kind of interests that common people do not know. This situation is controled by powerful groups, that maybe are developing this, in order to control the human race.