Having babies later can have more negatives than positive effects on young adult? What is pros and cons about having babies later and how do you think?

In various field, the question of whether to have babies later can be regarded as negative or not is worthy of debate. Some people argue that raising a child later can be more beneficial. However, in my view, having children later can provoke more negative effects, so I do not agree with the statement. Granted, there are many propitious rationales to raise babies later. An individual can relish the time for oneself and put an extraordinary measure to accomplish one's goals. Compared to others who have their young children, individuals can fully concentrate on themselves followed by eclectic types of self-development activities and a continuous career pursuit. Nonetheless, history is replete with critical cases which elucidate severe medical problems in infants with old parents. While young pregnant can purvey complete nutrients to fetus, old pregnant can hardly deliver the required elements to fetus which lead to a tremendous deficit in the development of baby followed by genetic disability and chromosome disorder. Thus, this can increase the chance of the inherited diseases. Plus, it is difficult to disregard that there would be generation disparity between parents and children if couples had babies later. Also, it can lead to a conflict with children. Thus, to keep abreast of kids' interests, parents have to nurture their children as early as possible. To recapitulate, although having kids later can possess some optimistic effects on young adult, upbringing kids earlier has more advantages to babies. Adapting to the new phases resulting from changes such as a life cycle transition plays a significant role in the prosperity of nations and organizations.