Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, many amenities such as public parks and open spaces are repurposed into gardens used for growing vegetables and fruit. This essay will discuss on the side that the pros overwhelm the cons. One factor that must be known is that the requirement for vegetables in societies is increasing gradually and the government must adapt to the change, replacing public places with good solutions in the state-of-the-art time that estate agents become more expensive. Moreover, putting vegetables and fruit as amenities also raises their awareness about health, citizens will see some production such as Brooklyn, salad, carrots and apples usually so that they will notice more about these plants. Therefore, these circumstances can improve social health by the positive effect on their diet that provides more nutrition. The contrasting idea is that when one public place turns into a garden for planting purposes, it might be hard to control due to the large number of people who can destroy or steal the plants. However, the development of education creates many highly educated populations, who can protect the garden from bad people. Furthermore, it turned into a chance to bridge the gap between society when citizens celebrate some social activities related to the garden, for example, watering the plants together, so that it also be a way to connect people. In conclusion, replacing public places with gardens can increase the number of productions, adapt to the requirements nowadays and save the money which is spent by the government. Despite the risk of unaware behaviours, it can be solved by the protection of communications.