Some people believe that nowadays we have many choices. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this ?

It is a common belief that the present generation has access to more options when compared to olden times. Due to the difference in points of views and diversity in individual preferences, it is justified to state how varied the market has become. In my opinion, I do not affirm with the view that the chance has remained the same over-time. As the structure of the economy has seen its revolution, so has the mindset of people. Where once the man of the house was the only breadwinner of the family, it has now been replaced and equality is observed to its fullest. For example, in areas such as education, choices of study areas, the standardization of perusing medicine and engineering has been broken and tremendous growth in fashion technology, journalism and many more. In my view, I completely stand by the fact that we have a broader horizon. Given the intent of technology, young minds are exposed to a lot, giving them new thoughts and enhancing their creativity which was restricted in the earlier days. We have the luxury to design our dreams and have the monitory support to pursue them. For example, travelling to places to study far away from home was not an option a few decades ago, it has eased out over period making it accessible for realizing goals. Thus, In conclusion, I agree that we have a wider band,exposure and acceptance to various ideas when compared to what was prevalent. We have evolved into encompassing standard education with the tinge of our personal colours.