The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweigh people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, A significant number of people are at risk of major health problems because of obesity. In this essay, I will illustrate the primary causes of this issue and how we can tackle them. To begin with obesity, some individuals are eating a lot of junk food regardless of their negative impacts on their health. This sort of food contains a high number of fats and lipids which play a vital role in increasing our weight significantly in a very short period of time. The consequences of these elements contribute to some dangerous diseases like High Blood Pressure, Diabetes and Heart Disease. For instance, the number of the public who suffer from this kind of illness is increasing dramatically in a lot of countries like Egypt and KSA. Moreover, people whose nature of work is sedentary and are always committed to their chairs most of the time have a big chance of getting this type of disease. This is because, they don't have a great deal of time to do any sort of exercise, and as a result, their weight will be increased. Additionally, Not only these types of people are in a dangerous situation because of their work, but also those who are following bad habits like smoking and gambling. With regard to solutions for this issue, One of the most essential things to address is practising exercise every day in order to burn out fat and improve the metabolism. Accordingly, a lot of doctors recommend practising sports every day to overcome becoming overweight. Moreover, getting rid of any sort of bad habits so as not to suffer from the negative effects of obesity in the long run. Furthermore, one of the superior approaches is to eat healthy food instead of fast food because the percentage of fats in this kind of food is a handful. In a nutshell, Although a lot of serious health problems are partially due to overweight, there are alternative ways to overcome this issue.