Some people think that the crime among teenagers is increasing because of violent video games. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Age between 13 and 20 is known to be a very tender age. As a person contains an enormous amount of energy within itself, Now the point is whether that self-driven energy has been utilizing in the right way or not. Though, Some hold the opinion that the surge in the crime rate among youngsters is due to the effect of harsh online gaming. Before I will furnish my opinion, this essay will discuss the various aspects of this notion. To begin with, there are always multiple factors involve behind any illegal activity which is polluting the society. It has been observed that since the last decade it has been reported that the number of teenagers involved in unlawful activities has been increasing devastatingly. Nevertheless, the surrounding in which the child grew up plays a vital role in the development of his personality. Perhaps, Bad influence can also lead young one to involve in some criminal activity. For example, it has been observed that even children of upper-class families have been caught in the case of theft and the reason is that they do it for fun,not for money or things. Furthermore, we cannot ignore the fact that some brutal act on video games have been playing drastically with tender minds and controlling their emotions by manipulating their weak spots. For instance, Famous game "blue Whale' utilizing a person's personal information and exploit them to hurt their own selves and attend suicides. In addition, games promoting vulgarity content resulting in high rape cases. To conclude, I do not completely agree with the school of thought that only video games are the fundamental reason of increasing felony rates, other significant factors like society's influence,the impact of company and incident happens recently in someone's life plays a key role to encourage him/her to be a lawbreaker.