1- Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Recently physicians claim that people do not have sufficient daily physical activities and it is a grave concern for their physical health. Contemporary era keeps society busy at work and developed technology fills most of the leisure time. This essay will be delved into this dilemma and d will propose some effective resolutions. The reasons that lead to the lack of adequate workout on daily bases are legion but two seem paramount. The primary reason that why people do not have adequate physical activity is that they are too occupied by their daily work associated with home and job. To afford today’s lifestyle, individuals opt for a fulltime job to attain their basic needs. The other prominent reason is that advanced technology has affected societies’ leisure time as far as most tend to use their electronic gadgets like smartphone and laptops during their free time. The recent study by MIT, surprisingly, revealed that people spend approximately 2 hours per day to explore social media other than doing exercise either by their own or go to a gym. However, there are some measures that can be taken to tackle this issue. first, awareness of doing exercise can be an effective solution. In this regard, the local council can elaborate billboards, public transportations, and bus stations for the advertisements to broadcast this message as well as Public camps should explain residence more about the benefits of daily workout. Moreover, the government can allocate some perks, like recreational vultures, to the citizen to incentivize them to go to the gyms. In conclusion, the prominent physicians ‘concern is that the scarcity of the adequate exercise threats societies well- being. Busy life and electronics gadget are two notables. To fix this awareness and incentive can encourage people to take part in events where physical activities carry out.