Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

Children should be nurtured in the right way to be a perfect human. Parents have to know the sensible guidelines to provide a better life for their kids. However, nowadays there are several platforms which can arrange training in good parenting to aware parents fully agree with this view because it sounds effective. Children’s are the future leader of a nation. Their attitudes, values, educations creativities will affect our society when they will lead society. At the initial stage, children’s or kids have the potentiality, hidden talent which needs proper caring.AS parents have majority duties to make kids a sensible person, they should know the path of good parenting. In addition, this learning is mandatory in this modern period because parents are quite indifferent to their duties particularly fathers. They hardly participate to nurture kid. It is assumed by them that the duty is only for mothers. This view should be changed through training. Sometimes it is also happened several societies both father and mother are engaged in their professional life and the whole responsibilities of their kid go on grandmothers or maid. Consequently, children can learn everything such as culture, language, attitudes, lifestyle from the servant. It creates a huge gap between children’s and parents. The outcome of this distance is horrible both of them. Proper learning or teaching can persuade parents’ how-to rear up their kids in a way which is required for a sound life. Another issue is that nowadays the majority number of parents are job holder, thus they need to know how to routines’ their schedules for spending time with the child. Parenting courses might handy for them especially fathers because they have insufficient knowledge about newborn babies. Several countries, for instance, Finland can teach fathers how to change pampers of a newborn baby. It is a good practice which should be encouraged to others. Both fathers and mothers need to know the ways which can improve kids cognitive as well as they also can know why it is essential to spend time with kids. Good parenting is handy to build a creative and enlightened generation. Finally, I support this view because most of the parents have an ack of knowledge about parenting I appreciate the courses or training which are essential for children’s development. In conclusion, it could say a special arrangement of good parenting should be promoted among parents due to make kids a sensible person.