Nowadays the tourism has impacted the society. Do you agree or disagree?

In the current time, due to its popularity tourism is one of the ubiquitously outspoken industry.  It is thought by many that this has a certain influence on the society of the travelled country. I am a strong advocate of this opinion since this ramification has both positive and negative aspects. Accordingly, tourism is one of the prime contributors to the socio-economic status of many countries and the modification of certain cultural values is the biggest drawback. Firstly,  international visitors, have being a  successful pillar in bolstering the economic status of many nations. However, in the present time, many people have reflected a great interest in travelling and exploring tourist attractive destination all over the globe, while some consider it as an avocation others think that it is a good way to relax the mind after being under career hamster wheel for a long time, as a consequence of this, despite the expenses there is a flourishing rise in worldwide tourism. As an example, Thailand is one of the famous tourist attractive sights, this is considered to be the pivotal attribute to the country’s economy. Thus, this helps some weaker nations to uplift there falling economics. Secondly, the culture holds a mammoth share towards bringing behaviour and prosperity in an individual's life, each and every country has its own indigenous cultures and historical artefacts. Unlike those days, nowadays visitors are immensely social, this makes the inhabitants be vulnerable in favour of hard foreign currencies they will tend to satisfy the needs of tourists by changing their native food habits and acquiring foreign values to them,   eventually creating a hybrid culture like in Greece. However, the fabric of the society and its cultural norms are under a great threat due to the left footprints of these foreign visitors. To conclude, touristry has reflected their influences among the communities. sightseers have shown to affect the income and cultural values of their travelled countries. Alternatively, people have to be acknowledged about appreciating their own cultural values and heritages therefore appropriate steps should be taken to preserve it for our future generations.