Marketing and promoting is the key to a successful business. To what extend do you agree?

It is argued that advertising and sale-off are the crucial factors creating the success of the business. While some people consider other components also acting key role in companies’ achievements, In my view, I strongly agree that numerous elements in business could lead to the victory, and will shed some light on information to prove in this essay. Firstly, the core value of sales’ achievement stems from the companies’ products that make customers be willing to pay money. So, if the enterprises want to the myriad of profit, they will invest to enhance their goods’ quality. For example, Amway is the multinational company that always concentrates on researching and developing new supplements, alternatively spends money on marketing campaigns. As the result, it has taken a groundbreaking turnover over many years. Secondly, among the companies, human resource plays as the most different to tap into a win in business competition. In particular, the more talents the companies hire, the more success it gets. From one other side, marketing activities help companies to approach more potential customers but their buying decides are controlled by their interests or habits. Similarly, promoting makes reasonable prices that irritate customers’ need. However, aforesaid issues are companies’ cost that reduces net profit. Therefore, most companies don’t know whether those activities have been effective before seeing financial reports. In conclusion, marketing and promoting are important roles but not at all for whole companies’ operation. In some cases, advertising activities are replaced by others such as product’s quality, sale force’s service to get similar results.