Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in moving out to get good employment. However, many people argue that moving out to leave friends and families is not a good idea, while others believe that to have a better career and lifestyle. This essay will discuss why moving out is better than living with their families and friends. Firstly, the main reason is that the less job opportunities in their areas, so they shift to get appointments in big cities. Another factor is peace of mind, if an engineer has a good and secure job, he will be happy and stress-free in his job and he can look after his family in a better way. For example, in India professionals are moving to Bangalore, which is an IT Hub, where all national and international companies have their base offices. Secondly, the primary reason is that people learn new cultures after they shift to these places. They can build relationships between two countries as well as also generate business opportunities. In addition, the other factor is that professionals make good money and enjoy their lifestyles. For instance, doctors and engineers move to Australia for a better future and send money to their families. In contrast, it is understandable and difficult to step outside of their houses and leave friends and family members, with whom they grew up with their childhood memories. Moreover, they feel alone, and homesick and it becomes difficult for them to mix up in the local culture, but it cannot outweigh on advantages. Additionally, they need money to buy household things for a new flat. In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that a better position and good living standard are more important, so employees can make a secure future for themselves and generations. Further, it is predicted that in the future employees will continue moving out to get better jobs.