some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, others argue that it is better to try and improve such conditions. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Human beings go through a series of experiences and phases which comprises of either of the situations, good or bad. It is well believed by our ancestors that good things come through some bad experiences, which I believe is true. Every living person in this world has to go through the ups and downs of life which has both positive and negative aspects. In the growing cases of mental related health issues, it should be well understood that letting things go when a negative situation arises should be the first and the foremost task to eliminate stress and anxiety. Additionally, every human should train themselves from learning mindset. With regards to this, a learning mindset tries to accompany bad situations and turn those states to experiences which can lead to gain some knowledge to avoid such things in future. Furthermore, having to have a mindset where people let go negative energy and convert it to experience makes those situations adaptable in future. It is not only to create knowledge from the past happenings. The knowledge gained from those phases could be utilized to get better and attain maximum outputs. Having a bad situation or day should not be tolerable and effective solutions be thought of. This is how nature works and every human should bear with it. For instance, a zebra chased by a tiger runs so fast that it could not remain in the same place. It searches for a way to escape from the tiger. For if the zebra neglected to make its move, the tiger could have slaughtered it. Additionally, people should be aware of the consequences of those situations which make themselves more attentive to reduce upcoming events such as those. In conclusion, with an increasing situation of inevitable events, it should be in everyone's thought that changes are possible and are to be adaptable. Doubts and questions on self in making a move should not be thought of to make success in the beautiful journey of life.