Interviews are the best way to choose among employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this ea, the interviews play an important role to decide whether the person is fit to the duties or not. I strongly agree with the statement and I think the companies should conduct an interrogation with the workers before selecting them for any role. This essay will discuss how it is important in order to check the communication skill and the level of confidence in the wage-earner. To begin with, the first main reason for the discussions is to determine the ability to convey a message among the staff members. The employer will have an opportunity to think a cording to the transmission skill if the worker will able to present the ideas in a clear language. For instance, during the conference, when the employer will ask few questions to the labourer, then he can judge if the person will able to convey his answers in a clear and easy way or not. Because after the selection the worker has to interact with other staff members, where he has to participate in group meetings or discussions. So, it is entirely necessary to check the communication skill of the person who is applying for a particular job just to avoid future complications. Moreover, this is a good way to check the confidence level of the applier that whether he can handle the difficult situation evenly or not. For example, every organization faces lots of problems every day and the man with a higher position has to solve the obstacles. At that time it will become an essential thing to have faith and confidence in yourself, and with the help of conference, the interviewer can easily analysis the courage level among the wage-earners by asking them about their actions in difficult situations. To conclude, interviews hold the most important place in order to choose future employees. This essay discussed how one can test the communication skills and the level of confidence among the interviewers. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with the statement.