Government should not give international aid since they have disadvantages people like unemployed and homeless in their own country. Do what you agree or disagree.

It is a big concern for many people that it is not the responsibility of their administration to provide international aid to other Nations owning to the fact that they have some obstacles. I partially agree with this statement. To begin with, there are various reasons why the administration should not provide international aid. first of all, the authority should invest money in their own nation instead of giving international aid. If unemployment rate high in own country then there would not support to ministry supply aid to other poor countries. Naturally, they expect that firstly on problems should be sorted. For example, the administration should invest money on construction new organisation such as factories and health than high chances of developing nation. As a result, it helps to control unemployment in the nation. Another thing that any country of government should provide homes and jobs to people rather than lending money to other countries. In this way,the economy would be better. if the government has extra funds and then it should be used to fulfilling compulsory needs after that it is provided to as international aid to other nations. However, people in some parts of the world are starving, many others have opulent resources so sharing among Nations can be better bonding with each other. Rich nations always help to poor Nations the sharing of wealth will eliminate the more pressing problem in poor countries. For example,the richest country the USA invest in a research facility in many Asian countries and in return they have a meritorious a scientist living and work for them. In conclusion, the government should fulfil the needs of their own citizenship.they should share their extra funds to poor countries as international aid they can be helpful for both countries.