Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleep disorders are becoming a hot topic these days. People of all ages have complaints that they are not able to sleep in the night. This essay will discuss the problems caused by insufficient sleep and solutions that can help to prevent this. The main problem is the diseases that are caused by sleeplessness. Headache, depression and stress have become a hot topic in the group of every 10 persons. Due to such issues, they start taking medicine at a young age which further impacts their body. Also, people often feel dizziness, tiredness and fatigue during the whole day that impacts their daily routine, which is the second main problem of less sleep. For a normal human, a maximum of 7 hours of sleep is required daily, if a person is not taking a proper sleep it will result in different health issues. In the latest survey by doctors, depression a cause of not taking enough sleep is killing 40% of the total population. Why can not we do something to overcome this? Individuals of today are more stressed than the previous life because everyone is busy in their lives, they should share their problems with the loved ones so that it can be tackled together rather than suffering alone and becoming a patient of depression. Another thing that people can do is hard work out which will result in tiredness so that a person goes to sleep automatically. For instance, going for a walk daily or doing a work out in the gym is the best option for a person to be away from diseases as it will help in getting fruitful sleep. To conclude, people mostly complaint about the ack in sleep and problems caused by it however if sufficient steps are taken by everyone, such things can be easily resolved.