increasing number of students are choosing to study abroad. to what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? what are the drawbacks?

Nowadays, the person learning academic lesson in foreign countries is enhancing and it preve ledges the studying people belonging to the countries. From my perspective view, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that a man or woman study does not finish yet and as a consequence, he or she has to acquire plenty of knowledge which may be the fruitful in his or her future life which is directly related to the professional purposes. For instance, if folk is an engineer and earns his bachelor degree in Bangladesh, he or she has to go the abroad like the United States or Canada to achieve the higher degrees like as Masters, PHDs etcetera. After completing this Postgraduate course he got a high salaried operation which is above one hundred thousand which was not more than fifty thousand when he or she completed his graduate courses. Thus, He or she can get the work satisfaction which influences him to work for the companies or countries a better output. 168 Moreover, after finishing graduation courses the people get confidence which enables him to be more creative. For example, if a business student finishes his postgraduate study, he intends to start a new business implementing new ideas. Therefore, he invents various types of ideas which is fruitful for the company employees where that job holder cast it to their office life and get a magnificent result in professional life. Nevertheless, learning courses abroad is very expensive. I am of opinion, most of the students in the third world countries are poor. Therefore, they need to take a risk if they would succeed or fail. In conclusion, it is revealed that foreign studies are the success key to develop for undeveloped countries. Some individuals argue that huge money is required when taking the lesson outside the native country.