The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Nowadays, solo occupation is becoming absolute, whereas the new upcoming trend is to have different jobs or diverse strategies to earn currency, and postgraduation or skill up-gradation program will endure for a lifetime. This essay will discuss why there is an hour of need to have diversified - career options, strategies to earn monetary allowance and skill up-gradation throughout life. Firstly, world economic activities are growing at a tremendous speed because of which several technologies are coming up, as a result, new skill sets are required and old jobs are getting unqualified. Consequently, it leads people to have several career options throughout their life. In order to earn extra money individuals, tend to opt for jobs which are high paying and those skills are in demand. Therefore, these are the reasons every person has numerous professions and plans to earn monetary benefits. Secondly, to sustain in such a dynamic market additional qualification through person lifespan becomes an essential ingredient for his growth. The new edge of skill up-gradation courses in data science, data analyst, coding, machine learning, and digital marketing. Several students and experienced professionals are opting to these courses to enhance their occupational opportunities. Particularly, these new skill sets would need to be updated on a continuous basis as they get advanced at a constant rapidity. For this reason, continuous education will be a part of life. To sum up, the idea of having a sole career is becoming old fashioned. This essay discussed points on having multiple professions, and opportunities to earn money in different ways. Hence, education will long last throughout life.