Directors and managers of organizations are often older people. Some people say that younger people should be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most individuals always consider that people who are older ages are required to work in higher positions rather than young new generations. Of course, the most suitable career should be a director or a manager. In my point of view, I believe that age is not the factor in being a leader in one company while others mention the cause of younger workers haven't gained any experience as older. In this essay, I will discuss both agreements and disagreements. First of all, when holding a higher position, one must think about experiences, years of working, special skills, and achievements of working. In fact, being a director or manager in one organization must realize how to be a leader while also solving all problems in the company. Furthermore, choosing older people to apply for a high position, the executive of the company doesn't have to worry about the quality of work. Obviously, older people have gained various experiences in working, and no need to spend time on training as younger people. Moreover, the statistics of in and out of the employees or employers in the one firm will be decreased as older people always opt to work permanently but not temporarily like younger without empathy. On the other hand, others argue that hiring young new generations can gain new ideas for work development such as applying new modern technologies, techniques, and skills. In particular, they know how to adapt to the modern world and integrate into work. In addition, the young generations don't offer high salaries due to no experience or just finishing a degree. It can be the best choice for a new company with less budget in employing staff in working. In conclusion, all organizations should choose employers or employees to work in high positions to balance the working quality, but not choose because of their age and complain after recruiting.