In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is suggested that; in future people could reach online books or newspaper without payment via the internet rather than buying printed ones. In my opinion, this view is completely wrong. Firstly,Individuals will continue to pay printed materials because many people like buying items which can be touched and bookstores are not the only places to purchase material such as; magazines, books but also a shelter for they can socialize with friends and many of them may reach book as a physically and touch them or smell them. This is an intrinsic value of human and nothing can seem to change this. For instance; Amazon which is the one of most text retailer in the earth started to sell the book in its bookstore since some customer segments want to reach the book in the places and see on the shelves. Secondly, Accessing the online newspapers or e-books without payment is not illegal additionally individuals can run into with punishments if he or she downloads to their computers. Therefore personal should regard the storing information in legal ways. Furthermore printed media companies are pursuing the illicit Internet websites and banning of these. Because their business might have damaged and they confront the economic crisis and many employees might be fired. So states are strictly applying the laws because of the economic issues and if anyone subscribes these websites who commits a crime unless purchasing original contents. In conclusion, I think reaching the material without paying is neither suitable for people desires and governments wantings.