Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that students at the University want to study different majors while others believe that they should focus on one subject for qualification. I believe that students should dedicate their time by focusing only on one subject to have good qualifications and have a high position in the future. On the one hand, some people believe that students want to learn different subjects to have knowledge about them all. Studying different majors gives them knowledge and makes them more experienced which provides them with chances to be employed in different sectors after their graduation. For example, graduates who studied Chemistry and Healthcare majors in Saudi Arabia can work at both hospitals and schools. However, I believe that it hinders the students ' focus on specific fields to have high qualifications. On the other hand, some individuals believe that students should focus on studying only one subject to have good grades in it. When college students learn only one major with a good focus, helps them to learn the subject properly and allows them to complete their higher education and get grades that give them the priority to be employed over others who study more than one subject. For instance, in Aramco Company, students who majored in one field with a higher GPA and have their Master's and PhD qualifications have the priority to be employed with a higher salary than others. Therefore, studying one subject with a great focus allows them to have higher positions and money. In conclusion, although different subjects give people experience more and have many chances to work in different fields, others believe that they should study only one subject to have good grades and qualifications which I agree with because it gives them the chance to have a high salary and position in life.