It seems clear that obesity in today’s society is to some extent due to the availability of fast food. Should governments place a tax on fast food to reduce the amount of fast food consumed?

It is an irrefutable fact, that now a days humanity is having the fatest people in all over the world. This issue, is due to the fact that quality, quantity are not the best material used human nutrition, as well as the moment when individuals eat foodstuff. In this essay, it is agreed that governments need compulsory add a tax to fast meal. The following up paragraphs will widely explain this situation. Finally, I will come up with my personal opinion. First, fast foodstuff most of the occasion is served just to feed people who need to have lunch in a quick term. Also, this kind of cuisine do not hold important substance like: vitamins, proteins, minerals, among other nutriments needed for having a healthy body. For example: Hamburguers is very well known that are not fresh and nutricial dieet. Furthermore, generally this dish is accompanied by sodas and/french fries. A disadvantage is stomach do not get any hot snack. In other words, eaters can not burnt grasses and because of this dinners get fat. This is a strong reason why Mexican and Chinese cuisines, most of the occasion, start they meals with hot soups. Second: Smokers today have to pay high taxes on cigarretes. This is a measure that goverments force to do in all the countries of the world. For example: A smoker, pays more thar 10% for taxes on cigarretes. As a result, a lot of people quit smoking or spend less money on buying cigarrs. The same can be done on fast cuisine. People can think twice, if they have to pay more money, in consuming fast foodstuff. To sum up, fast cooking is not the best way to be healthier, other wise peple are obese, creating body disseases. In my personal point of view, I agree that fast fare be regulated with an extra tax, thus people will not buy more of this yunk feed. Expecting an outcome of peope loosing weight and reducing a big percent of people in danger of death.