Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians, or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Some of the public think that celebrities gain a lot of income, I totally agree with this opinion they don’t need that much funds. Firstly, celebrity's work is not risky it’s fully safe furthermore most of them work in a field they love, I believe when someone does something he loves this implies that will not be bothered by tiredness from their heavy training, for instance, for instance, actors spending a lot of time filming movies but I can prove they will happy with all that time، therefore high money must go to those whom they hate there jobs but still do it for duty. Secondly, I think highly paid entertainers will encourage people to focus on this kind of career and ignore others, for example, let's say they paid 1 million for an artist and 1,000 for a nurse or a doctor or a policeman for sure I will try to find some field that suits me such as art or try to be musicians to gain more and more. Thirdly, in my opinion, soldiers deserve a high wage because they save their homes and a safe crowd if some war starts we don’t want a song or film we need very strong soldiers, and in addition,their jobs have a lot of risks they may lose their lives, in other hand, doctors are very important as well with long hours in works treating people and safe them lives To conclude, entertainers are important we love them we have fun seeing or listening to them but that amount of money too much.