Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education is important for everyone. The way of teaching has changed a lot during these times. All the schools are getting modernized and are including computer-based learning. In this context, a few individuals are in the opinion that the amount we pay to the schools should be utilized only to teach the pupils using modern methods, whereas, others are of the opinion that knowledge levels of the students can only be improved by hiring better teachers. In this essay, I would discuss both the views and then give my opinion. On one hand, IT technology is dominating humans in all aspects. As a result, computers are being installed in all institutions. Preparing the kids to use the latest technology hardware will have many advantages. Firstly, by using this IT tool, we can give them global exposure to the on-going trend. Thus we are making them capable to understand the competition in the current world. Secondly, by connecting to the internet we can make them visualize the things which cannot be explained directly. Last but not the least, it is the school's responsibility to nurture a child for the future. Hence, kids should be taught how to use the latest gadgets. For example, in the current world, many apps are designed to share knowledge with the kids. On the other hand, teachers are always considered as guides to the students. This way they are given equal importance to that of the parents. Moreover, If schools cannot provide a good mentor to the students then will lack self-confidence. That is why educational institutions should invest in welcoming knowledgeable persons to share their experiences with the students. For example, the teacher's guidance is very much necessary even for a genius kid. To conclude, in my viewpoint, students in the schools should be given both modern technology and better instructors to make them face the future.